Launch of the “Friend’s of Roo” page!

I make friends where ever I go, and I have been making friends via my Facebook, and Twitter as well.  Not bad for a 25 week old puppy right!!!

So I asked Julia and Kenn if they would create a “Friends of Roo” section for the blog!  They like my idea.. of course it helped that I gave them those puppy dog eyes when I asked!

This page will showcase my friends and followers by sharing pictures they send into me and my parents!

There are two ways to get your photo displayed…

1. Take a picture of you or your dog (or even cat) with something that says ROO on it.  Or Something that says “I Love Roo!”  Then email it to us… thelifeofroo@gmail.com !  Please note that the most creative pictures get priority when it comes to posting!

2. The 2nd way is to purchase and item from my online shop.  Then take a photo of you or your dog (or cat… I can not discriminate!) and then email it to us at thelifeofroo@gmail.com !  Again the most creative photographs get priority.

PLEASE NOTE THAT MY PARENTS AND I HAVE THE ABILITY TO SHARE THE PHOTOS SUBMITTED.  BY SUBMITTING THESE IMAGES YOU GIVE US THE RIGHT TO SHARE THEM ON THE BLOG!  WE ALSO HAVE THE RIGHT TO NOT SHOW SUBMITTED PHOTOS THAT WE FIND OFFENSIVE IN ANY MANNER! ALSO WE ONLY SHARE FIRST NAMES, AND NOT LAST NAMES IN THE IMAGES WITH POST!

I can’t wait to see the photos my friends and followers submit!  I am even looking forward to seeing photos from various countries!!!  I can’t stop wagging my tail thinking about it!!!

This is to show my appreciation to my fans and thank them for the support by reading the blog!

Roo

“PAWS & HEARTS FOREVER!”

About The Life of Roo

The Life of Roo - A young Whippet living in Germany!
This entry was posted in Friends of Roo, Just having fun!, Photo Submission, Random Fun, Roo Online Shop!, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment