QUICK UPDATE….

I know it has been awhile, but I am still here.  In fact, you can find me on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/roo.roo.104?fref=ts

But I do promise that I will be adding more stories soon…… Zeeland and Switzerland.

I also updated my store!  Now you can find designs with BRINDLES!
http://www.zazzle.de/thelifeofroo
http://www.zazzle.com/thelifeofroo

**I think that I added over 40 new products and graphics.  If there is a color for the graphics that you want to see added let me know!  Also you can customize most of the shirts by choosing different colors of fabric.

And in the store you will find the special addition FLASH apparel and items.  We all know that whippets and sighthounds/windhunds are the fastest.  Now you can show off just how fast your dog is by wearing the FLASH shirts based on DC Comics Superhero the Flash!  If these are popular then you may see some other special additions in the future!

Remember if you buy something send me a photo of you wearing it!  I want to share it here on my page.

Below are samples… but there is much much more!

Paws & Hearts Forever,
Roo

Green leggings LongSleeve Mensshirt sandals scarf Shirt Womens

Jacket RooFlash RooHoodie Sweatshirt

About The Life of Roo

The Life of Roo - A young Whippet living in Germany!
This entry was posted in Roo Online Shop!, update and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

